Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver
1765 Marine Drive, North Vancouver, BC  V7P 1V3
(604) 986-9889
1 (888) 671-3127
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Got a Question? Email Us 

Do you have a question? Comment? Request? We're here to help you and we guarantee a rapid response.

 
Email Us Here
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Scott Bianchin

Title:General Manager
Email:sbianchin@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-417-0169
Cell:604-655-0955
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Ted Bostedt

Title:Sales Manager
Email:tbostedt@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-417-0169
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Vikram Kapoor

Title:Sales & Financial Services Manager
Email:vkapoor@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-417-0169
Cell:778-988-7090
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Gordon Ray

Title:Product Advisor
Email:gray@jpvolvoofnorthvancouver.com
Phone:1-888-417-0169
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Kevin Speirs

Title:Product Advisor
Email:kspeirs@jpvolvoofnorthvancouver.com
Phone:1-888-417-0169
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Ali Tahoori

Title:Product Advisor
Email:atahoori@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-417-0169
Cell:604-319-1684
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Kenny Liang

Title:Product Advisor
Email:kliang@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-417-0169
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Max Ambrose

Title:Product Advisor
Email:mambrose@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-417-0169
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Tom Johnston

Title:Lot Attendant
Phone:1-888-417-0169
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Shafin Rehman

Title:Lot Attendant
Phone:1-888-417-0169
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Stefan Lenasi

Title:Lot Attendant
Phone:1-888-417-0169
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Rolex Gelacio

Title:Lot Attendant
Phone:1-888-417-0169
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Dominador Ellorin

Title:Lot Attendant
Cell:1-888-417-0169
   Service
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Winston Sanders

Title:Parts & Service Manager
Email:wsanders@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-671-3127
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Eugene Gheorghiu

Title:Service Advisor
Email:egheorghiu@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-671-3127
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Corrin Laboucane

Title:Service Advisor
Email:claboucane@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-671-3127
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Tony Do

Title:Service Technician
Phone:1-888-671-3127
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Sean Nelson

Title:Service Technician
Phone:1-888-671-3127
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Justin Lam

Title:Service Technician
Phone:1-888-671-3127
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Patrick Sullivan-Speers

Title:Apprentice Technician
Phone:1-888-671-3127
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Ankit Ralhan

Title:Automotive Apprentice Technician
Phone:1-888-417-0169
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Ryan Pillay

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:rpillay@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-552-9416
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Brent Upson

Title:Parts Advisor
Phone:1-888-552-9416
   Administration
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Lynn Burton

Title:Office Manager
Email:lburton@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-417-0169
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

David Zhang

Title:Accounting assistant
Email:dzhang@jpautogroup.com
Phone:1-888-417-0169
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Grace Luliano

Title:Receptionist
Phone:1-888-417-0169
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Clarissa Hedley

Title:Receptionist
Phone:1-888-417-0169
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver

Maya Napier

Title:Receptionist
Phone:1-888-417-0169
 
DMT Powered
 
 
Staff - About Us - Jim Pattison Volvo of North Vancouver